Contest Standings

Contest Archive

THE WORKS
Sunday 4/30/23
Contestants: 394 Winner: Mingwan Winnings: $214.80 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Saturday 4/29/23
Contestants: 417 Winner: ramgolee Winnings: $163.75 Standings
THE WORKS
Friday 4/28/23
Contestants: 374 Winner: Troyd62 Winnings: $580.75 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Thursday 4/27/23
Contestants: 334 Winner: Lugerspiel_WTM Winnings: $179.25 Standings
THE WORKS
Sunday 4/23/23
Contestants: 397 Winner: Ronhas12 Winnings: $363.47 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Saturday 4/22/23
Contestants: 409 Winner: estarr15 Winnings: $163.00 Standings
THE WORKS
Friday 4/21/23
Contestants: 368 Winner: therave Winnings: $232.97 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Thursday 4/20/23
Contestants: 336 Winner: nails337 Winnings: $193.25 Standings
THE WORKS
Sunday 4/16/23
Contestants: 387 Winner: saratogadeb Winnings: $977.40 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Saturday 4/15/23
Contestants: 398 Winner: Gmizzy Winnings: $510.50 Standings
'BEAT THE BIG A' DERBY PREP CONTEST
Saturday 1/28/23-Saturday 4/15/23
Contestants: 676 Winner: dennymeboy Winnings: $943.50 Standings
THE WORKS
Friday 4/14/23
Contestants: 351 Winner: Erro99l Winnings: $400.60 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Thursday 4/13/23
Contestants: 324 Winner: Jgjjmat Winnings: $254.00 Standings
THE WORKS
Saturday 4/8/23
Contestants: 409 Winner: Domlovesthetrack Winnings: $1,285.40 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Friday 4/7/23
Contestants: 378 Winner: Satchmo Winnings: $175.25 Standings
THE WORKS
Thursday 4/6/23
Contestants: 330 Winner: baze426 Winnings: $1,028.10 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Sunday 4/2/23
Contestants: 380 Winner: spartygreg Winnings: $146.75 Standings
THE WORKS
Saturday 4/1/23
Contestants: 401 Winner: Lfaraci7 Winnings: $261.50 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Friday 3/31/23
Contestants: 358 Winner: Sports sports 2020 Winnings: $196.75 Standings
THE WORKS
Thursday 3/30/23
Contestants: 292 Winner: kelsojoe Winnings: $325.45 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Sunday 3/26/23
Contestants: 382 Winner: RP Indy Winnings: $198.75 Standings
THE WORKS
Saturday 3/25/23
Contestants: 389 Winner: 2win7even Winnings: $291.25 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Friday 3/24/23
Contestants: 357 Winner: ChiefWilliams Winnings: $210.75 Standings
THE WORKS
Sunday 3/19/23
Contestants: 390 Winner: reel2222 Winnings: $1,039.77 Standings
WIN PLACE SHOW
Saturday 3/18/23
Contestants: 393 Winner: Nugget1969 Winnings: $191.75 Standings
Have a question about the The Showdown? Send us an email at: [email protected]