Contest Standings

Standings for Past Contests

Date(s): Sunday 6/23/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 236 Winner: ChefMat19 Winnings: $750.80 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/22/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 227 Winner: stamjo Winnings: $181.00 Standings
Date(s): Friday 6/21/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 209 Winner: johnnyboy Winnings: $168.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/20/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 219 Winner: Masterpeace Winnings: $129.00 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 6/19/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 179 Winner: pjc115 Winnings: $132.25 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 6/16/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 219 Winner: EspinozaFan Winnings: $404.25 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/15/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 235 Winner: caswell.c Winnings: $528.55 Standings
Date(s): Friday 6/14/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 219 Winner: Shamrock7771 Winnings: $195.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/13/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 198 Winner: gregod11 Winnings: $298.70 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 6/12/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 174 Winner: bobt Winnings: $218.50 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 6/9/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 203 Winner: shamanalix Winnings: $454.55 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/6/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 188 Winner: DayZnite Winnings: $371.00 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/1/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 251 Winner: tigerrose Winnings: $278.45 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/31/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 174 Winner: Hadthedouble Winnings: $95.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/30/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 166 Winner: o p picker Winnings: $248.92 Standings
Date(s): Monday 5/27/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 222 Winner: denise Winnings: $226.25 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/26/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 205 Winner: nash55 Winnings: $278.40 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/25/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 217 Winner: fatherfig1 Winnings: $215.75 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/24/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 158 Winner: Stormbird Winnings: $229.37 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/23/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 144 Winner: Gunzalian Winnings: $146.75 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/19/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 146 Winner: Rich Harry Winnings: $531.10 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/17/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 135 Winner: rbhavi91 Winnings: $207.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/16/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 109 Winner: identical105 Winnings: $307.27 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/12/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 147 Winner: Swizzle Winnings: $133.25 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/11/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 176 Winner: ChefMat19 Winnings: $236.25 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/10/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 88 Winner: croatia4ever Winnings: $131.50 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/9/19
THE WORKS CONTEST
Contestants: 57 Winner: NicoStacks Winnings: $223.95 Standings

Have a question about the Belmont Showdown? Send us an email at: showdown@nyrainc.com