Contest Standings

Standings for Past Contests

Date(s): Sunday 8/25/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Sunday 8/25
Contestants: 561 Winner: allabout8 Winnings: $170.25 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 8/24/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Saturday 8/24
Contestants: 612 Winner: GMEN Winnings: $250.50 Standings
Date(s): Friday 8/23/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Friday 8/23
Contestants: 565 Winner: Raccoonlodge Winnings: $315.50 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 8/22/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Thursday 8/22
Contestants: 565 Winner: MickyK Winnings: $204.25 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 8/21/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Wednesday 8/21
Contestants: 509 Winner: Dr.Dug Winnings: $260.75 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 8/18/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 586 Winner: 2xaprince Winnings: $203.00 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 8/17/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Saturday 8/17
Contestants: 628 Winner: alans71 Winnings: $271.25 Standings
Date(s): Friday 8/16/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Friday 8/16
Contestants: 562 Winner: dennymeboy Winnings: $141.00 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 8/15/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Thursday 8/15
Contestants: 523 Winner: SoCar81 Winnings: $189.00 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 8/14/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Wednesday 8/14
Contestants: 527 Winner: droller02 Winnings: $248.25 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 8/11/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 564 Winner: ray147 Winnings: $241.25 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 8/10/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Saturday 8/10/19
Contestants: 610 Winner: Gothamwinner Winnings: $174.00 Standings
Date(s): Friday 8/9/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Friday 8/9
Contestants: 561 Winner: chuckt22 Winnings: $209.25 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 8/8/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST-Thursday 8/8
Contestants: 579 Winner: bigscotty Winnings: $210.25 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 8/7/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Wednesday 8/7
Contestants: 541 Winner: theshu Winnings: $213.00 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 8/4/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 609 Winner: shamsam Winnings: $270.75 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 8/3/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 573 Winner: pjc115 Winnings: $228.50 Standings
Date(s): Friday 8/2/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Friday 8/2
Contestants: 598 Winner: skiman Winnings: $150.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 8/1/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Thursday 8/1
Contestants: 539 Winner: saucon1975 Winnings: $223.50 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 7/31/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Wednesday 7/31
Contestants: 514 Winner: spahorses Winnings: $188.75 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 7/28/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 533 Winner: TonyCheeseburger Winnings: $240.50 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 7/27/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Saturday 7/27
Contestants: 654 Winner: Keysersoze Winnings: $255.25 Standings
Date(s): Friday 7/26/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Friday 7/25
Contestants: 562 Winner: Kanywest Winnings: $191.50 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 7/25/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Thursday 7/25
Contestants: 508 Winner: TBA Winnings: - Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 7/24/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Wednesday 7/24
Contestants: 516 Winner: TonyCheeseburger Winnings: $441.50 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 7/21/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Sunday 7/21
Contestants: 570 Winner: Trueknight72 Winnings: $352.75 Standings
Date(s): Friday 7/19/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Friday 7/19
Contestants: 528 Winner: sckinkelaar Winnings: $157.50 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 7/18/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Thursday 7/18
Contestants: 529 Winner: breadman Winnings: $121.00 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 7/17/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Wednesday 7/17
Contestants: 523 Winner: edwardpko Winnings: $285.75 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 7/14/19
EXACTA CONTEST
Contestants: 601 Winner: Nickspicks Winnings: $440.00 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 7/13/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Saturday 7/13
Contestants: 618 Winner: illiniwes Winnings: $200.25 Standings
Date(s): Friday 7/12/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Friday 7/12
Contestants: 652 Winner: breadman Winnings: $268.00 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 7/11/19
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST- Thursday 7/11
Contestants: 694 Winner: Katergator18 Winnings: $295.00 Standings

Have a question about the Saratoga Showdown? Send us an email at: showdown@nyrainc.com