Contest Standings

Standings for Past Contests

Date(s): Thursday 8/5/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 640 Winner: Zertnag Winnings: $187.25 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 8/4/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 547 Winner: Lousou Winnings: $382.40 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 8/1/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 686 Winner: Manhattan-4 Winnings: $156.75 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 7/31/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 747 Winner: Bombsawaybob3 Winnings: $836.90 Standings
Date(s): Friday 7/30/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 654 Winner: joangalbraith Winnings: $165.00 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 7/29/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 636 Winner: Locust street Winnings: $345.47 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 7/28/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 602 Winner: rich18 Winnings: $299.00 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 7/25/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 677 Winner: CHOCOLATEKING Winnings: $630.20 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 7/24/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 696 Winner: madderby Winnings: $401.75 Standings
Date(s): Friday 7/23/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 659 Winner: willysway008 Winnings: $418.67 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 7/22/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 637 Winner: jgzito Winnings: $174.25 Standings
Date(s): Wednesday 7/21/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 551 Winner: Saratogamac Winnings: $251.30 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 7/18/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 691 Winner: o p picker Winnings: $146.50 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 7/17/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 680 Winner: Yellow Angel Winnings: $285.62 Standings
Date(s): Friday 7/16/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 664 Winner: Barge1107 Winnings: $187.50 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 7/15/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 609 Winner: Debbles Winnings: $380.17 Standings

Have a question about the The Showdown? Send us an email at: [email protected]