Contest Standings

Standings for Past Contests

Date(s): Sunday 6/26/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 487 Winner: RP Indy Winnings: $561.10 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/25/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 468 Winner: HeyBabe Winnings: $175.00 Standings
Date(s): Friday 6/24/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 418 Winner: bep403 Winnings: $517.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/23/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 409 Winner: gilmito15 Winnings: $173.25 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 6/19/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 437 Winner: crapsguy17 Winnings: $583.60 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/18/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 458 Winner: partsnut Winnings: $231.00 Standings
Date(s): Friday 6/17/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 403 Winner: Manhattan-4 Winnings: $566.80 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/16/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 396 Winner: rillo79 Winnings: $520.25 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 6/12/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 417 Winner: Treat86 Winnings: $156.12 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/11/22
WIN: BELMONT STAKES $10K
Contestants: 858 Winner: COACHP Winnings: $481.50 Standings
Date(s): Friday 6/10/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 519 Winner: cmb791 Winnings: $161.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/9/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 456 Winner: Lizclaredan Winnings: $163.47 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 6/5/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 411 Winner: Tommy M Winnings: $210.25 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/4/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 405 Winner: Natttcris Winnings: $270.94 Standings
Date(s): Friday 6/3/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 387 Winner: kelsojoe Winnings: $297.25 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/2/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 378 Winner: jakejulia2 Winnings: $154.15 Standings
Date(s): Monday 5/30/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 416 Winner: Brian1983 Winnings: $312.50 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/29/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 393 Winner: ThommyB Winnings: $302.70 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/28/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 445 Winner: SaratogaBill Winnings: $205.25 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/27/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 350 Winner: droller02 Winnings: $1,766.45 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/22/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 410 Winner: pjc115 Winnings: $223.25 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/21/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 379 Winner: Mark A J. Winnings: $298.17 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/20/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 375 Winner: jacky511 Winnings: $272.25 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/19/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 358 Winner: audball1945 Winnings: $144.55 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/15/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 404 Winner: Kennyp322 Winnings: $158.00 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/14/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 387 Winner: True Knight Winnings: $387.07 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/13/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 355 Winner: Mundo1 Winnings: $190.25 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/12/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 372 Winner: 2xaprince Winnings: $138.50 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/8/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 373 Winner: Rvishneow5 Winnings: $148.50 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/7/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 350 Winner: seandelavey Winnings: $567.80 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/6/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 354 Winner: Jharri Winnings: $167.00 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/5/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 353 Winner: art4jr Winnings: $291.70 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/1/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 417 Winner: Davey Wheels Winnings: $232.25 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 4/30/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 388 Winner: Purplehaze Winnings: $824.40 Standings
Date(s): Friday 4/29/22
WIN PLACE SHOW
Contestants: 387 Winner: Dr. Perch Winnings: $162.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 4/28/22
THE WORKS
Contestants: 270 Winner: droller02 Winnings: $352.65 Standings

Have a question about the The Showdown? Send us an email at: [email protected]