Contest Standings

Standings for Past Contests

Date(s): Sunday 6/20/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 462 Winner: Bravotoo Winnings: $437.90 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/19/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 413 Winner: Minnieme69 Winnings: $201.75 Standings
Date(s): Friday 6/18/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 410 Winner: Longhorn57 Winnings: $611.20 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/17/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 361 Winner: eddiec Winnings: $170.75 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 6/13/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 444 Winner: DOWNZEE Winnings: $430.05 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/12/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 455 Winner: Bigbusdriver Winnings: $333.00 Standings
Date(s): Friday 6/11/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 410 Winner: Shorty914 Winnings: $311.52 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/10/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 358 Winner: twinsup Winnings: $210.50 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 6/6/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 448 Winner: Getting hot johnny Winnings: $509.75 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 6/5/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 504 Winner: ouiser Winnings: $286.50 Standings
Date(s): Friday 6/4/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 459 Winner: JAKRUNNINGHORSE Winnings: $241.57 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 6/3/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 392 Winner: shout19661966 Winnings: $217.00 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/30/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 441 Winner: lalman88 Winnings: $356.15 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/29/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 459 Winner: rw627 Winnings: $325.75 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/28/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 413 Winner: JPags823 Winnings: $1,076.92 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/23/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 446 Winner: kyspills Winnings: $200.75 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/22/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 451 Winner: Debbles Winnings: $212.85 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/21/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 261 Winner: floyd4657 Winnings: $146.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/20/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 362 Winner: codynastmets Winnings: $338.55 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/16/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 450 Winner: zeek122 Winnings: $234.75 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/15/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 388 Winner: frumonce Winnings: $480.15 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/14/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 363 Winner: yardlink Winnings: $396.25 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/13/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 372 Winner: TOMSKAT Winnings: $317.67 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/9/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 442 Winner: JayJayG1 Winnings: $283.25 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/8/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 460 Winner: KevinJordan Winnings: $203.97 Standings
Date(s): Friday 5/7/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 392 Winner: Blondie54 Winnings: $289.00 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 5/6/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 343 Winner: larrymc Winnings: $363.60 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 5/2/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 414 Winner: eddiec Winnings: $540.25 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 5/1/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 365 Winner: spaceman Winnings: $362.95 Standings
Date(s): Friday 4/30/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 342 Winner: johnnyboy Winnings: $200.75 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 4/29/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 323 Winner: Ralph K Winnings: $1,503.55 Standings
Date(s): Sunday 4/25/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 441 Winner: auburn Winnings: $251.75 Standings
Date(s): Saturday 4/24/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 450 Winner: marylee Winnings: $148.95 Standings
Date(s): Friday 4/23/21
WIN PLACE SHOW CONTEST
Contestants: 349 Winner: forego 1976 Winnings: $164.25 Standings
Date(s): Thursday 4/22/21
THE WORKS
Contestants: 350 Winner: Phillyphil Winnings: $449.34 Standings

Have a question about the The Showdown? Send us an email at: [email protected]